ZBTC 2017 Holiday Schedule:

Sunday January 1, 2017 New Years Day Closed
Friday February 7, 2017 Chinese New Years Eve Open 5:45 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day Closed
Monday September 4, 2017 ZBTC Labor Day Closed
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Halloween Closed
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgivings Day Closed
Friday November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgivings Day Closed
Saturday December 16, 2017 ZBTC Team Pot-Luck Party and Tournament Only 4 courts open after 6:30 pm
Sunday December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Sunday December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Closed
Monday January 1, 2018 New Years Day 2018 Closed